Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Macedonia

5 rating

Exelent

5 rating

Fresh cut. Love my haircut

1 rating

This place used to be good but the new staff is horrible. Stylist went on for about 10 minutes trying to push a sale for shampoo and stating that I should ignore prescription and use their product. Eyebrows were almost shaved off, hair unevenly cut. Done with this place after being a customer for many years.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Adelmo C. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Exelent"

5
Warlord L. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Fresh cut. Love my haircut"

1
Kevin J. | June 3, 2019 Google

"This place used to be good but the new staff is horrible. Stylist went on for about 10 minutes tryin"

5
Ethan K. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Have no problems whatsoever with the quality of service or the ability of staff. Always very pleased"

5
Ashley S. | May 5, 2019 Facebook

"All the ladies here are the bomb! ????"

5
Paige P. | May 3, 2019 Facebook

"BEST SPORT CLIPS AROUND! ??"

1
Melissa F. | April 27, 2019 Facebook

"Now I quit going to this because the one girl cut my sons hair and it was crooked. I had to take him"

5
S E. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Great haircut with a smile"

5
Terry R. | April 20, 2019 Google

"The wait can be a little long at times but they do a good job."

5
Dean S. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Best of the best when it comes to Sport Clips! Would give 10 stars if able. Ultra friendly and kind "